Search icon Looking for something?

Awards highlight chapter vitality
2001, May (June 02, 2008)
The Carolina Chapter 2001 Awards Celebration, held March 14, showcased STC Carolinas Chapter’s vitality and recognized members for their outstanding contributions to the chapter and the profession. (See the facing page for competition winners.) In addition, Emily Toone, Carolinas Chapter President, announced these Presidential Honors: Larry Kunz was awarded the honor of Associate Fellow, and Chris Benz and Patricia G. Moell received Distinguished Chapter Service Awards.

Thanks to these competitions judges who made the 2001 Awards possible:

Rob Ainbinder
Bill Albing
Melinda Allen
Vita Alligood
Jules Cohen
David DeBoe
Cindy Decker
Terry Decker
Amelia DeLoach
Linda Enders-Roberts
Diane Feldman
Sabrina Harris
Candee Hellberg
Anne Jones
Toni Jones
Karen Klutz
Michael Lamar
Ellen Lehrer
Carol Linden
Traci Morrison
Adam Newton
Keith Nickerson
Wendy Panko
Robert Perry
David Price
Jennifer Raisig
Greg Rakauskas
Ceil Shuman
Pat Silva
John Simone
Denise Tawwab
Gary Thorn
Richard Vasconi
Chris Vitiello
Joe Weintraub
Frances Wirth

More articles like this...
Comments powered by Disqus.